Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Mehlkopf
Kfm. Geschäftsführer
m.mehlkopf@microturbine.de

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Bernhard Peters
Tech. Geschäftsführer
b.peters@microturbine.de





Vertrieb West-/Norddeutschland

Dipl.-Kfm. Heiko Schumacher
Vertrieb
Email: h.schumacher@microturbine.de
  

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Pia Inés Heiliger
Angebots- / Rechnungserstellung
p.heiliger@microturbine.de
Astrid Heiligers
Wartungsverträge
a.heiligers@microturbine.de




Steffen Wünstel

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
s.wuenstel@microturbine.de

Technische Abteilung

Silvia Thelen
Technischer Service
s.thelen@microturbine.de

Heinrich Biber
Technischer Mitarbeiter
h.biber@microturbine.de

Christoph Steffen
Technischer Mitarbeiter
c.steffen@microturbine.de

Adam Gzel
Technischer Mitarbeiter
a.gzel@microturbine.de

Marco Kohnen
Technischer Mitarbeiter
m.kohnen@microturbine.de
Andreas Berg
Technischer Mitarbeiter
a.berg@microturbine.de










Ihr Ansprechpartner in den neuen Bundesländern

efa Leipzig GmbH
Frau Petra Krüger
krueger@efa-leipzig.com
Tel.: 0341/463686-30